First, second and third place winners will be awarded 4-year scholarships to major in Forestry at MSU!

The Michigan State University Department Forestry would like to award scholarships to 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place winners in the Division B and C forestry competitions. Students will receive a 4-year tuition scholarship to major in Forestry at Michigan State University.

For each student member of the team, both divisions:

  • 1st Place: $5,000 for 4 years, $20K total;
  • 2nd Place: $2,500 for 4 years, $10K total;
  • 3rd Place: $1,000 for 4 years, $4K total.

Scholarship recipients must major in Forestry and will participate in the Forests Forever Scholars program. 

See flyer for more information.